Topic Focus
Johnson & Wales-Online majors
This research guide analyzes Johnson & Wales-Online majors for Johnson & Wales University-Online. Related Johnson & Wales University-Online topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Hospitality Administration/Management
Credential
Master's Degree
Awards
95
Salary signal
$43,055
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Hospitality Administration/Management | Master's Degree | 95 | $43,055 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Master's Degree | 94 | $50,690 |
| Foods, Nutrition, and Related Services | Bachelor's Degree | 79 | $32,511 |
| Hospitality Administration/Management | Bachelor's Degree | 54 | $35,901 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Bachelor's Degree | 52 | $36,180 |
| Human Resources Management and Services | Master's Degree | 47 | $52,480 |
| Finance and Financial Management Services | Master's Degree | 24 | $57,304 |
| Parks, Recreation and Leisure Facilities Management | Bachelor's Degree | 19 | $32,446 |
| Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations | Bachelor's Degree | 19 | $33,237 |
| Criminal Justice and Corrections | Master's Degree | 15 | $50,954 |
| Health and Physical Education/Fitness | Master's Degree | 13 | Not reported |
| Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology | Master's Degree | 13 | Not reported |
Johnson & Wales University-Online Majors and Programs Visual Summary
Hospitality Administration/Management
$43,055
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$50,690
Foods, Nutrition, and Related Services
$32,511
Hospitality Administration/Management
$35,901
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$36,180
Human Resources Management and Services
$52,480
Finance and Financial Management Services
$57,304
Parks, Recreation and Leisure Facilities Management
$32,446
How to read Johnson & Wales-Online majors data
Johnson & Wales-Online majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Johnson & Wales University-Online values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Johnson & Wales University-Online program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Johnson & Wales-Online majors details with Johnson & Wales University-Online's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Johnson & Wales-Online majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://online.jwu.edu/?_ga=2.36357734.752362341.1629739669-391300583.1600981500 to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Johnson & Wales University-Online Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Johnson & Wales-Online majors?
Johnson & Wales University-Online majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.
Where does this Johnson & Wales University-Online data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Johnson & Wales-Online majors with Johnson & Wales University-Online?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Johnson & Wales-Online majors details directly with Johnson & Wales University-Online, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Johnson & Wales-Online majors change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Johnson & Wales University-Online pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.