Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Warwick, Rhode Island school topic guide

Community College of Rhode Island Business Program Outcomes

Community College of Rhode Island Community of Rhode Island business program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Business/Commerce, General

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

126

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Community of Rhode Island business program

This research guide analyzes Community of Rhode Island business program for Community College of Rhode Island. Related Community College of Rhode Island topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Business/Commerce, General

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

126

Salary signal

$51,015

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Business/Commerce, General Associate's Degree 126 $51,015
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 27 $34,859
Business Administration, Management and Operations Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 13 Not reported
Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 9 Not reported
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Associate's Degree 3 Not reported
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 2 $26,613

Community College of Rhode Island Business Program Outcomes Visual Summary

Business/Commerce, General

$51,015

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$34,859

Business Operations Support and Assistant Services

$26,613

How to read Community of Rhode Island business program data

Community of Rhode Island business program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Community College of Rhode Island values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Community College of Rhode Island program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Community of Rhode Island business program details with Community College of Rhode Island's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Community of Rhode Island business program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.ccri.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Community College of Rhode Island Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Community of Rhode Island business program?

Community College of Rhode Island Community of Rhode Island business program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Community College of Rhode Island data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Community of Rhode Island business program with Community College of Rhode Island?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Community of Rhode Island business program details directly with Community College of Rhode Island, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Community of Rhode Island business program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Community College of Rhode Island pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.