Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Athens, Tennessee school topic guide

TCAT Athens Best Programs and Schools

TCAT Athens best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

37

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

TCAT Athens best programs

This page is focused only on TCAT Athens best programs. Related TCAT Athens topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

37

Salary signal

$38,053

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 37 $38,053
Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 $37,932
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 24 $34,210
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 21 $32,320
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 10 $21,048
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 21 $15,030
Electromechanical Instrumentation and Maintenance Technologies/Technicians Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 15 Not reported
Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technology Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 10 Not reported
Electrical and Power Transmission Installers Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported

TCAT Athens Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

$38,053

Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies

$37,932

Precision Metal Working

$34,210

Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies

$32,320

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

$21,048

Business Operations Support and Assistant Services

$15,030

How to read TCAT Athens best programs data

TCAT Athens best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. TCAT Athens values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

TCAT Athens program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current TCAT Athens best programs details with TCAT Athens's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the TCAT Athens best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.tcatathens.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related TCAT Athens Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is TCAT Athens best programs?

TCAT Athens best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this TCAT Athens data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify TCAT Athens best programs with TCAT Athens?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current TCAT Athens best programs details directly with TCAT Athens, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can TCAT Athens best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related TCAT Athens pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.