Focus keyword
The of Tennessee-Knoxville business program
This page is focused only on The of Tennessee-Knoxville business program. Related The University of Tennessee-Knoxville topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Business Administration, Management and Operations
Credential
Bachelor's Degree
Awards
450
Salary signal
$54,030
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Bachelor's Degree | 450 | $54,030 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Master's Degree | 228 | $101,446 |
| Business/Managerial Economics | Bachelor's Degree | 34 | $47,337 |
| Agricultural Business and Management | Bachelor's Degree | 28 | Not reported |
| Business/Managerial Economics | Doctoral Degree | 12 | Not reported |
| Agricultural Business and Management | Master's Degree | 9 | Not reported |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Doctoral Degree | 5 | Not reported |
| Business/Managerial Economics | Master's Degree | 0 | Not reported |
| Business, Management, Marketing, and Related Support Services, Other | Bachelor's Degree | 0 | Not reported |
The University of Tennessee-Knoxville Business Program Outcomes Visual Summary
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$54,030
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$101,446
Business/Managerial Economics
$47,337
How to read The of Tennessee-Knoxville business program data
The of Tennessee-Knoxville business program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. The University of Tennessee-Knoxville values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
The University of Tennessee-Knoxville program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current The of Tennessee-Knoxville business program details with The University of Tennessee-Knoxville's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the The of Tennessee-Knoxville business program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.utk.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related The University of Tennessee-Knoxville Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is The of Tennessee-Knoxville business program?
The University of Tennessee-Knoxville The of Tennessee-Knoxville business program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.
Where does this The University of Tennessee-Knoxville data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify The of Tennessee-Knoxville business program with The University of Tennessee-Knoxville?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current The of Tennessee-Knoxville business program details directly with The University of Tennessee-Knoxville, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can The of Tennessee-Knoxville business program change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related The University of Tennessee-Knoxville pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.