Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Tuition fees, net price and ROI

Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Jacksboro Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator

Focused cost page for Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Jacksboro covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.

View Full School Profile

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

Not available

Last updated September 26, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.

Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Jacksboro Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost

Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance

Not available

4-year tuition

Not available

4-year net price

Not available

Major-level ROI

Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Jacksboro Debt Payback by Major and Program Salary

Debt payback estimates divide median completer debt by 10% of reported program earnings, then convert the result to months. This gives a directional debt-to-earnings view by program.

Major / program Credential Program salary Debt payback
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $37,093 Not reported
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $31,338 Not reported
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $23,495 Not reported
Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technology Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $23,308 Not reported
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $16,666 Not reported
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $15,454 Not reported

Interactive ROI calculator

Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Jacksboro ROI and Debt Payback Simulator

Your Estimate

4-year net cost
Debt payback using 10% salary
Debt-to-salary ratio

Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Jacksboro Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals

Pell grant rate

Not available

Federal loan rate

Not available

Median completer debt

Not available

Median monthly payment

Not available

Continue Research