Focus keyword
Community of Vermont business program
This page is focused only on Community of Vermont business program. Related Community College of Vermont topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Business/Commerce, General
Credential
Associate's Degree
Awards
53
Salary signal
$32,623
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Business/Commerce, General | Associate's Degree | 53 | $32,623 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Associate's Degree | 13 | Not reported |
| Business Operations Support and Assistant Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 3 | Not reported |
| Business Operations Support and Assistant Services | Associate's Degree | 0 | Not reported |
| Business, Management, Marketing, and Related Support Services, Other | Associate's Degree | 0 | Not reported |
Community College of Vermont Business Program Outcomes Visual Summary
Business/Commerce, General
$32,623
How to read Community of Vermont business program data
Community of Vermont business program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Community College of Vermont values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Community College of Vermont program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Community of Vermont business program details with Community College of Vermont's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Community of Vermont business program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.ccv.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Community College of Vermont Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Community of Vermont business program?
Community College of Vermont Community of Vermont business program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.
Where does this Community College of Vermont data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Community of Vermont business program with Community College of Vermont?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Community of Vermont business program details directly with Community College of Vermont, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Community of Vermont business program change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Community College of Vermont pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.