Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Bellevue, Washington school topic guide

Bellevue College Majors and Programs

Bellevue College Bellevue majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

1,523

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Bellevue majors

This research guide analyzes Bellevue majors for Bellevue College. Related Bellevue College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

1,523

Salary signal

$31,603

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 1,523 $31,603
Business/Commerce, General Associate's Degree 199 Not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Associate's Degree 89 $70,881
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 86 $69,807
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 73 Not reported
Physical Sciences Associate's Degree 58 Not reported
Accounting and Related Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 48 Not reported
Design and Applied Arts Bachelor's Degree 45 $34,563
Computer Science Bachelor's Degree 40 $73,214
Computer Software and Media Applications Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 39 Not reported
Computer Software and Media Applications Associate's Degree 36 Not reported
Data Processing Bachelor's Degree 35 $62,976

Bellevue College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$31,603

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

$70,881

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$69,807

Design and Applied Arts

$34,563

Computer Science

$73,214

Data Processing

$62,976

Health and Medical Administrative Services

$71,572

Data Entry/Microcomputer Applications

$48,416

How to read Bellevue majors data

Bellevue majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Bellevue College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Bellevue College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Bellevue majors details with Bellevue College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Bellevue majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://bellevuecollege.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Bellevue College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Bellevue majors?

Bellevue College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Bellevue College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Bellevue majors with Bellevue College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Bellevue majors details directly with Bellevue College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Bellevue majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Bellevue College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.