Focus keyword
Centralia law program
This page is focused only on Centralia law program. Related Centralia College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
Credential
Associate's Degree
Awards
289
Salary signal
$22,056
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Associate's Degree | 289 | $22,056 |
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 69 | Not reported |
| Building/Construction Finishing, Management, and Inspection | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 62 | Not reported |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Bachelor's Degree | 47 | $37,070 |
Centralia College Law Program Salary and Outcomes Visual Summary
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
$22,056
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$37,070
How to read Centralia law program data
Centralia law program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Centralia College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Centralia College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Centralia law program details with Centralia College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Centralia law program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.centralia.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Centralia College Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Centralia law program?
Centralia College Centralia law program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.
Where does this Centralia College data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Centralia law program with Centralia College?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Centralia law program details directly with Centralia College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Centralia law program change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Centralia College pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.