Topic Focus
Everett Community majors
This research guide analyzes Everett Community majors for Everett Community College. Related Everett Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
Credential
Associate's Degree
Awards
932
Salary signal
$23,039
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Associate's Degree | 932 | $23,039 |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Associate's Degree | 130 | $69,590 |
| Precision Metal Working | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 97 | Not reported |
| Business/Commerce, General | Associate's Degree | 97 | $64,089 |
| Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 91 | Not reported |
| Health and Medical Administrative Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 90 | $24,336 |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 77 | Not reported |
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 53 | Not reported |
| Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 37 | Not reported |
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services | Associate's Degree | 37 | $39,580 |
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 35 | Not reported |
| Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | Associate's Degree | 31 | Not reported |
Everett Community College Majors and Programs Visual Summary
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
$23,039
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$69,590
Business/Commerce, General
$64,089
Health and Medical Administrative Services
$24,336
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services
$39,580
Precision Metal Working
$39,349
How to read Everett Community majors data
Everett Community majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Everett Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Everett Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Everett Community majors details with Everett Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Everett Community majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.everettcc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Everett Community College Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Everett Community majors?
Everett Community College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.
Where does this Everett Community College data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Everett Community majors with Everett Community College?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Everett Community majors details directly with Everett Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Everett Community majors change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Everett Community College pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.