Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Kirkland, Washington school topic guide

Lake Washington Institute of Technology Law Program Salary and Outcomes

Lake Washington Institute of Technology law program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

299

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Lake Washington Institute of Technology law program

This page is focused only on Lake Washington Institute of Technology law program. Related Lake Washington Institute of Technology topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

299

Salary signal

Not reported

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 299 Not reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 85 $67,855
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Associate's Degree 61 $40,402
Dental Support Services and Allied Professions Bachelor's Degree 57 $78,391

Lake Washington Institute of Technology Law Program Salary and Outcomes Visual Summary

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$67,855

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

$40,402

Dental Support Services and Allied Professions

$78,391

How to read Lake Washington Institute of Technology law program data

Lake Washington Institute of Technology law program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Lake Washington Institute of Technology values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Lake Washington Institute of Technology program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Lake Washington Institute of Technology law program details with Lake Washington Institute of Technology's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Lake Washington Institute of Technology law program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.lwtech.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Lake Washington Institute of Technology Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Lake Washington Institute of Technology law program?

Lake Washington Institute of Technology Lake Washington Institute of Technology law program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Lake Washington Institute of Technology data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Lake Washington Institute of Technology law program with Lake Washington Institute of Technology?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Lake Washington Institute of Technology law program details directly with Lake Washington Institute of Technology, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Lake Washington Institute of Technology law program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Lake Washington Institute of Technology pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.