Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Kirkland, Washington school topic guide

Northwest University Majors and Programs

Northwest University Northwest majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Education, General

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

53

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Northwest majors

This research guide analyzes Northwest majors for Northwest University. Related Northwest University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Education, General

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

53

Salary signal

$61,155

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Education, General Master's Degree 53 $61,155
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 48 $67,822
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Master's Degree 41 $45,969
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 41 $89,563
Communication and Media Studies Bachelor's Degree 32 Not reported
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions Master's Degree 31 Not reported
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 30 $30,547
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 19 $40,529
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Bachelor's Degree 16 $49,499
Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, General Bachelor's Degree 15 Not reported
English Language and Literature, General Bachelor's Degree 14 Not reported
Music Bachelor's Degree 14 $31,179

Northwest University Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Education, General

$61,155

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$67,822

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

$45,969

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$89,563

Psychology, General

$30,547

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$40,529

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

$49,499

Music

$31,179

How to read Northwest majors data

Northwest majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Northwest University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Northwest University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Northwest majors details with Northwest University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Northwest majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.northwestu.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Northwest University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Northwest majors?

Northwest University majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Northwest University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Northwest majors with Northwest University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Northwest majors details directly with Northwest University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Northwest majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Northwest University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.