Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Seattle, Washington school topic guide

City University of Seattle Majors and Programs

City University of Seattle City of Seattle majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

164

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

City of Seattle majors

This research guide analyzes City of Seattle majors for City University of Seattle. Related City University of Seattle topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

164

Salary signal

$78,158

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 164 $78,158
Curriculum and Instruction Master's Degree 124 $61,461
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 102 $79,719
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Master's Degree 36 $59,848
Computer Science Master's Degree 32 Not reported
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Master's Degree 30 $45,236
Educational Administration and Supervision Doctoral Degree 24 $106,286
Computer and Information Sciences, General Bachelor's Degree 21 Not reported
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions Graduate/Professional Certificate 21 Not reported
Educational Administration and Supervision Graduate/Professional Certificate 19 $107,030
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 15 Not reported
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Bachelor's Degree 15 Not reported

City University of Seattle Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$78,158

Curriculum and Instruction

$61,461

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$79,719

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

$59,848

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

$45,236

Educational Administration and Supervision

$106,286

Educational Administration and Supervision

$107,030

Education, General

$45,564

How to read City of Seattle majors data

City of Seattle majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. City University of Seattle values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

City University of Seattle program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current City of Seattle majors details with City University of Seattle's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the City of Seattle majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.cityu.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related City University of Seattle Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is City of Seattle majors?

City University of Seattle majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this City University of Seattle data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify City of Seattle majors with City University of Seattle?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current City of Seattle majors details directly with City University of Seattle, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can City of Seattle majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related City University of Seattle pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.