Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Seattle, Washington school topic guide

Seattle Central College Law Program Salary and Outcomes

Seattle Central College Seattle Central law program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

483

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Seattle Central law program

This page is focused only on Seattle Central law program. Related Seattle Central College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

483

Salary signal

$25,432

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 483 $25,432
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 145 $72,169
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 128 Not reported
Business/Commerce, General Associate's Degree 115 Not reported

Seattle Central College Law Program Salary and Outcomes Visual Summary

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$25,432

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$72,169

How to read Seattle Central law program data

Seattle Central law program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Seattle Central College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Seattle Central College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Seattle Central law program details with Seattle Central College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Seattle Central law program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://seattlecentral.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Seattle Central College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Seattle Central law program?

Seattle Central College Seattle Central law program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Seattle Central College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Seattle Central law program with Seattle Central College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Seattle Central law program details directly with Seattle Central College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Seattle Central law program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Seattle Central College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.