Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Seattle, Washington school topic guide

Seattle University Business Program Outcomes

Seattle University Seattle business program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

134

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Seattle business program

This page is focused only on Seattle business program. Related Seattle University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

134

Salary signal

$92,622

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 134 $92,622
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 63 $44,128
Business Administration, Management and Operations Graduate/Professional Certificate 55 $105,295
International Business Bachelor's Degree 26 $49,670
Business/Managerial Economics Bachelor's Degree 18 $50,594
Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations Graduate/Professional Certificate 12 Not reported
Business/Commerce, General Bachelor's Degree 4 Not reported
International Business Graduate/Professional Certificate 4 Not reported
International Business Master's Degree 1 Not reported
Business/Commerce, General Graduate/Professional Certificate 0 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations First Professional Degree 0 Not reported
International Business Post-baccalaureate Certificate 0 Not reported

Seattle University Business Program Outcomes Visual Summary

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$92,622

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$44,128

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$105,295

International Business

$49,670

Business/Managerial Economics

$50,594

How to read Seattle business program data

Seattle business program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Seattle University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Seattle University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Seattle business program details with Seattle University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Seattle business program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.seattleu.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Seattle University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Seattle business program?

Seattle University Seattle business program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Seattle University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Seattle business program with Seattle University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Seattle business program details directly with Seattle University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Seattle business program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Seattle University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.