Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Tacoma, Washington school topic guide

Bates Technical College Law Program Salary and Outcomes

Bates Technical College Bates Technical law program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

127

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Bates Technical law program

This research guide analyzes Bates Technical law program for Bates Technical College. Related Bates Technical College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

127

Salary signal

Not reported

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 127 Not reported
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 116 Not reported
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 116 Not reported
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Associate's Degree 77 $65,378

Bates Technical College Law Program Salary and Outcomes Visual Summary

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

$65,378

How to read Bates Technical law program data

Bates Technical law program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Bates Technical College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Bates Technical College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Bates Technical law program details with Bates Technical College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Bates Technical law program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.batestech.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Bates Technical College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Bates Technical law program?

Bates Technical College Bates Technical law program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Bates Technical College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Bates Technical law program with Bates Technical College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Bates Technical law program details directly with Bates Technical College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Bates Technical law program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Bates Technical College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.