Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Eau Claire, Wisconsin school topic guide

Chippewa Valley Technical College Majors and Programs

Chippewa Valley Technical College Chippewa Valley Technical majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

565

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Chippewa Valley Technical majors

This research guide analyzes Chippewa Valley Technical majors for Chippewa Valley Technical College. Related Chippewa Valley Technical College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

565

Salary signal

$37,386

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 565 $37,386
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 181 $56,972
Business Administration, Management and Operations Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 160 Not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 152 $38,761
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 151 $44,951
Electrical and Power Transmission Installers Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 93 $59,720
Accounting and Related Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 88 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 80 $32,245
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 61 Not reported
Criminal Justice and Corrections Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 61 $50,103
Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 51 $55,073
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Associate's Degree 50 $56,756

Chippewa Valley Technical College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

$37,386

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$56,972

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

$38,761

Precision Metal Working

$44,951

Electrical and Power Transmission Installers

$59,720

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$32,245

Criminal Justice and Corrections

$50,103

Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies

$55,073

How to read Chippewa Valley Technical majors data

Chippewa Valley Technical majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Chippewa Valley Technical College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Chippewa Valley Technical College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Chippewa Valley Technical majors details with Chippewa Valley Technical College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Chippewa Valley Technical majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.cvtc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Chippewa Valley Technical College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Chippewa Valley Technical majors?

Chippewa Valley Technical College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Chippewa Valley Technical College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Chippewa Valley Technical majors with Chippewa Valley Technical College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Chippewa Valley Technical majors details directly with Chippewa Valley Technical College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Chippewa Valley Technical majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Chippewa Valley Technical College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.