Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin school topic guide

Marian University Majors and Programs

Marian University Marian majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

66

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Marian majors

This research guide analyzes Marian majors for Marian University. Related Marian University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

66

Salary signal

$59,589

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 66 $59,589
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Master's Degree 45 Not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Bachelor's Degree 37 $52,062
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Master's Degree 36 $92,752
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Bachelor's Degree 25 Not reported
Health and Physical Education/Fitness Bachelor's Degree 23 $31,194
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 23 $37,825
Criminal Justice and Corrections Bachelor's Degree 21 $37,782
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 21 $47,162
Educational Administration and Supervision Master's Degree 18 Not reported
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions Master's Degree 18 Not reported
Special Education and Teaching Master's Degree 17 Not reported

Marian University Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$59,589

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

$52,062

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$92,752

Health and Physical Education/Fitness

$31,194

Psychology, General

$37,825

Criminal Justice and Corrections

$37,782

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$47,162

Social Work

$37,575

How to read Marian majors data

Marian majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Marian University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Marian University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Marian majors details with Marian University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Marian majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.marianuniversity.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Marian University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Marian majors?

Marian University majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Marian University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Marian majors with Marian University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Marian majors details directly with Marian University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Marian majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Marian University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.