Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Kenosha, Wisconsin school topic guide

Herzing University-Kenosha Business Program Outcomes

Herzing University-Kenosha Herzing-Kenosha business program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

12

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Herzing-Kenosha business program

This research guide analyzes Herzing-Kenosha business program for Herzing University-Kenosha. Related Herzing University-Kenosha topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

12

Salary signal

$46,040

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 12 $46,040
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 7 $51,303
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 2 $26,467
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Associate's Degree 1 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Graduate/Professional Certificate 0 Not reported
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported

Herzing University-Kenosha Business Program Outcomes Visual Summary

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$46,040

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$51,303

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$26,467

How to read Herzing-Kenosha business program data

Herzing-Kenosha business program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Herzing University-Kenosha values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Herzing University-Kenosha program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Herzing-Kenosha business program details with Herzing University-Kenosha's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Herzing-Kenosha business program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.herzing.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Herzing University-Kenosha Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Herzing-Kenosha business program?

Herzing University-Kenosha Herzing-Kenosha business program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Herzing University-Kenosha data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Herzing-Kenosha business program with Herzing University-Kenosha?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Herzing-Kenosha business program details directly with Herzing University-Kenosha, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Herzing-Kenosha business program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Herzing University-Kenosha pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.