Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Oshkosh, Wisconsin school topic guide

University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh Majors and Programs

University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

323

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh majors

This page is focused only on University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh majors. Related University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

323

Salary signal

$27,091

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 323 $27,091
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 293 $62,284
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Bachelor's Degree 113 $39,235
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 102 $29,692
Biology, General Bachelor's Degree 95 $32,377
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 88 $48,689
Marketing Bachelor's Degree 85 $44,223
Finance and Financial Management Services Bachelor's Degree 80 $48,949
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 79 $80,794
Curriculum and Instruction Master's Degree 78 $49,969
Human Services, General Bachelor's Degree 70 Not reported
Health and Physical Education/Fitness Bachelor's Degree 67 Not reported

University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$27,091

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$62,284

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

$39,235

Psychology, General

$29,692

Biology, General

$32,377

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$48,689

Marketing

$44,223

Finance and Financial Management Services

$48,949

How to read University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh majors data

University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh majors details with University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.uwosh.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh majors?

University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh majors with University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh majors details directly with University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.