Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Tuition fees, net price and ROI

Shepherds College Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator

Focused cost page for Shepherds College covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.

View Full School Profile

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

$24,235

Last updated November 6, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.

Shepherds College Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost

Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance

Not available

4-year tuition

Not available

4-year net price

$96,940

Shepherds College Net Price by Family Income

College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $24,918 Not reported $2,077/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $28,115 Not reported $2,343/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $22,501 Not reported $1,875/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $10,861 Not reported $905/mo
Over $110,000 $30,006 Not reported $2,501/mo

Estimated net price for :

Shepherds College Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals

Pell grant rate

45.35%

Federal loan rate

37.21%

Median completer debt

$19,000

Median monthly payment

$201

Continue Research