Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Tuition fees, net price and ROI

Advanced College of Cosmetology Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator

Focused cost page for Advanced College of Cosmetology covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.

View Full School Profile

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

$13,510

Last updated September 21, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.

Advanced College of Cosmetology Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost

Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance

Not available

4-year tuition

Not available

4-year net price

$54,040

Advanced College of Cosmetology Net Price by Family Income

College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $12,263 Not reported $1,022/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $12,006 Not reported $1,001/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $14,597 Not reported $1,216/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $16,699 Not reported $1,392/mo
Over $110,000 $16,699 Not reported $1,392/mo

Estimated net price for :

Major-level ROI

Advanced College of Cosmetology Debt Payback by Major and Program Salary

Debt payback estimates divide median completer debt by 10% of reported program earnings, then convert the result to months. This gives a directional debt-to-earnings view by program.

Major / program Credential Program salary Debt payback
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $20,981 Not reported

Interactive ROI calculator

Advanced College of Cosmetology ROI and Debt Payback Simulator

Your Estimate

4-year net cost
Debt payback using 10% salary
Debt-to-salary ratio

Advanced College of Cosmetology Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals

Pell grant rate

50.00%

Federal loan rate

65.00%

Median completer debt

Not available

Median monthly payment

Not available

Continue Research