Topic Focus
Lawson State Community best programs
This research guide analyzes Lawson State Community best programs for Lawson State Community College. Related Lawson State Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
Credential
Associate's Degree
Awards
55
Salary signal
$59,340
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Associate's Degree | 55 | $59,340 |
| Precision Metal Working | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 39 | $42,615 |
| Mechanical Engineering Related Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | 18 | $38,437 |
| Environmental Control Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 51 | $37,983 |
| Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other | Associate's Degree | 20 | $37,855 |
| Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 43 | $35,347 |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Associate's Degree | 246 | $23,818 |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 47 | Not reported |
| Dental Support Services and Allied Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 23 | Not reported |
| Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 22 | Not reported |
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 20 | Not reported |
| Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 17 | Not reported |
Lawson State Community College Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$59,340
Precision Metal Working
$42,615
Mechanical Engineering Related Technologies/Technicians
$38,437
Environmental Control Technologies/Technicians
$37,983
Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other
$37,855
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies
$35,347
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
$23,818
How to read Lawson State Community best programs data
Lawson State Community best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Lawson State Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Lawson State Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Lawson State Community best programs details with Lawson State Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Lawson State Community best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.lawsonstate.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Lawson State Community College Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Lawson State Community best programs?
Lawson State Community College best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.
Where does this Lawson State Community College data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Lawson State Community best programs with Lawson State Community College?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Lawson State Community best programs details directly with Lawson State Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Lawson State Community best programs change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Lawson State Community College pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.