Topic Focus
Bishop State Community majors
This research guide analyzes Bishop State Community majors for Bishop State Community College. Related Bishop State Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Ground Transportation
Credential
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Awards
187
Salary signal
$30,626
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ground Transportation | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 187 | $30,626 |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Associate's Degree | 128 | $21,882 |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Associate's Degree | 97 | $55,330 |
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 85 | $45,953 |
| Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other | Associate's Degree | 39 | $29,502 |
| Precision Metal Working | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 30 | $18,735 |
| Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 28 | Not reported |
| Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 20 | Not reported |
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services | Associate's Degree | 18 | $45,012 |
| Health and Medical Administrative Services | Associate's Degree | 17 | $23,386 |
| Electrical and Power Transmission Installers | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 16 | Not reported |
| Environmental Control Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 15 | Not reported |
Bishop State Community College Majors and Programs Visual Summary
Ground Transportation
$30,626
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
$21,882
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$55,330
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants
$45,953
Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other
$29,502
Precision Metal Working
$18,735
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services
$45,012
Health and Medical Administrative Services
$23,386
How to read Bishop State Community majors data
Bishop State Community majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Bishop State Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Bishop State Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Bishop State Community majors details with Bishop State Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Bishop State Community majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.bishop.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Bishop State Community College Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Bishop State Community majors?
Bishop State Community College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.
Where does this Bishop State Community College data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Bishop State Community majors with Bishop State Community College?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Bishop State Community majors details directly with Bishop State Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Bishop State Community majors change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Bishop State Community College pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.