Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Mobile, Alabama school topic guide

Remington College-Mobile Campus Best Programs and Schools

Remington College-Mobile Campus Remington-Mobile Campus best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Electromechanical Instrumentation and Maintenance Technologies/Technicians

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

13

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Remington-Mobile Campus best programs

This research guide analyzes Remington-Mobile Campus best programs for Remington College-Mobile Campus. Related Remington College-Mobile Campus topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Electromechanical Instrumentation and Maintenance Technologies/Technicians

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

13

Salary signal

$36,938

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Electromechanical Instrumentation and Maintenance Technologies/Technicians Associate's Degree 13 $36,938
Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/Technicians Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 11 $29,323
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR) Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 19 $29,049
Criminal Justice and Corrections Bachelor's Degree 0 $28,614
Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications Associate's Degree 1 $26,999
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Associate's Degree 13 $26,095
Criminal Justice and Corrections Associate's Degree 2 $22,891
Health and Medical Administrative Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 26 $22,379
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 47 $22,222
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 19 $15,441
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR) Associate's Degree 2 Not reported
Hospitality Administration/Management Associate's Degree 0 Not reported

Remington College-Mobile Campus Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Electromechanical Instrumentation and Maintenance Technologies/Technicians

$36,938

Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/Technicians

$29,323

Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR)

$29,049

Criminal Justice and Corrections

$28,614

Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications

$26,999

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

$26,095

Criminal Justice and Corrections

$22,891

Health and Medical Administrative Services

$22,379

How to read Remington-Mobile Campus best programs data

Remington-Mobile Campus best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Remington College-Mobile Campus values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Remington College-Mobile Campus program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Remington-Mobile Campus best programs details with Remington College-Mobile Campus's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Remington-Mobile Campus best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.remingtoncollege.edu/locations/mobile/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Remington College-Mobile Campus Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Remington-Mobile Campus best programs?

Remington College-Mobile Campus best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Remington College-Mobile Campus data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Remington-Mobile Campus best programs with Remington College-Mobile Campus?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Remington-Mobile Campus best programs details directly with Remington College-Mobile Campus, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Remington-Mobile Campus best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Remington College-Mobile Campus pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.