Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Montgomery, Alabama school topic guide

Amridge University Majors and Programs

Amridge University Amridge majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

35

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Amridge majors

This research guide analyzes Amridge majors for Amridge University. Related Amridge University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

35

Salary signal

$46,125

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 35 $46,125
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services Master's Degree 21 Not reported
Bible/Biblical Studies Bachelor's Degree 14 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 14 Not reported
Theological and Ministerial Studies Master's Degree 12 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 12 Not reported
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions Master's Degree 11 Not reported
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services Associate's Degree 10 Not reported
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services Bachelor's Degree 10 Not reported
Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries Master's Degree 10 Not reported
Human Resources Management and Services Associate's Degree 10 Not reported
Religion/Religious Studies Master's Degree 9 Not reported

Amridge University Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$46,125

How to read Amridge majors data

Amridge majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Amridge University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Amridge University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Amridge majors details with Amridge University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Amridge majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.amridgeuniversity.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Amridge University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Amridge majors?

Amridge University majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Amridge University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Amridge majors with Amridge University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Amridge majors details directly with Amridge University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Amridge majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Amridge University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.