Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Montgomery, Alabama school topic guide

Auburn University at Montgomery Business Program Outcomes

Auburn University at Montgomery Auburn at Montgomery business program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Business/Commerce, General

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

35

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Auburn at Montgomery business program

This research guide analyzes Auburn at Montgomery business program for Auburn University at Montgomery. Related Auburn University at Montgomery topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Business/Commerce, General

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

35

Salary signal

$54,992

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Business/Commerce, General Master's Degree 35 $54,992
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 22 $40,978
Business/Commerce, General Bachelor's Degree 14 $50,405
Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations Bachelor's Degree 7 Not reported
International Business Bachelor's Degree 4 Not reported
Business/Managerial Economics Bachelor's Degree 0 Not reported

Auburn University at Montgomery Business Program Outcomes Visual Summary

Business/Commerce, General

$54,992

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$40,978

Business/Commerce, General

$50,405

How to read Auburn at Montgomery business program data

Auburn at Montgomery business program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Auburn University at Montgomery values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Auburn University at Montgomery program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Auburn at Montgomery business program details with Auburn University at Montgomery's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Auburn at Montgomery business program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.aum.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Auburn University at Montgomery Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Auburn at Montgomery business program?

Auburn University at Montgomery Auburn at Montgomery business program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Auburn University at Montgomery data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Auburn at Montgomery business program with Auburn University at Montgomery?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Auburn at Montgomery business program details directly with Auburn University at Montgomery, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Auburn at Montgomery business program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Auburn University at Montgomery pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.