Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Montgomery, Alabama school topic guide

Huntingdon College Best Programs and Schools

Huntingdon College Huntingdon best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Biology, General

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

14

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Huntingdon best programs

This research guide analyzes Huntingdon best programs for Huntingdon College. Related Huntingdon College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Biology, General

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

14

Salary signal

$47,935

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Biology, General Bachelor's Degree 14 $47,935
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas Bachelor's Degree 9 $47,189
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 15 $42,095
Communication and Media Studies Bachelor's Degree 11 $38,087
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 58 $35,665
Business/Commerce, General Bachelor's Degree 24 $32,446
Health and Physical Education/Fitness Bachelor's Degree 55 $25,508
Cell/Cellular Biology and Anatomical Sciences Bachelor's Degree 14 Not reported
History Bachelor's Degree 12 Not reported
Accounting and Related Services Bachelor's Degree 10 Not reported
English Language and Literature, General Bachelor's Degree 9 Not reported
Criminal Justice and Corrections Bachelor's Degree 8 Not reported

Huntingdon College Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Biology, General

$47,935

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas

$47,189

Psychology, General

$42,095

Communication and Media Studies

$38,087

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$35,665

Business/Commerce, General

$32,446

Health and Physical Education/Fitness

$25,508

How to read Huntingdon best programs data

Huntingdon best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Huntingdon College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Huntingdon College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Huntingdon best programs details with Huntingdon College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Huntingdon best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.huntingdon.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Huntingdon College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Huntingdon best programs?

Huntingdon College best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Huntingdon College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Huntingdon best programs with Huntingdon College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Huntingdon best programs details directly with Huntingdon College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Huntingdon best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Huntingdon College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.