Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Russellville, Arkansas school topic guide

Arkansas Tech University Business Program Outcomes

Arkansas Tech University Arkansas Tech business program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

107

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Arkansas Tech business program

This research guide analyzes Arkansas Tech business program for Arkansas Tech University. Related Arkansas Tech University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

107

Salary signal

$31,587

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 107 $31,587
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 55 Not reported
Agricultural Business and Management Bachelor's Degree 50 $34,385
Business Administration, Management and Operations Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 49 $47,708
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 45 Not reported
Business/Managerial Economics Bachelor's Degree 30 $51,554
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 26 $62,134
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Associate's Degree 23 $24,609

Arkansas Tech University Business Program Outcomes Visual Summary

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$31,587

Agricultural Business and Management

$34,385

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$47,708

Business/Managerial Economics

$51,554

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$62,134

Business Operations Support and Assistant Services

$24,609

How to read Arkansas Tech business program data

Arkansas Tech business program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Arkansas Tech University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Arkansas Tech University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Arkansas Tech business program details with Arkansas Tech University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Arkansas Tech business program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.atu.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Arkansas Tech University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Arkansas Tech business program?

Arkansas Tech University Arkansas Tech business program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Arkansas Tech University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Arkansas Tech business program with Arkansas Tech University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Arkansas Tech business program details directly with Arkansas Tech University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Arkansas Tech business program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Arkansas Tech University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.