Topic Focus
Arkansas Tech majors
This research guide analyzes Arkansas Tech majors for Arkansas Tech University. Related Arkansas Tech University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
Credential
Associate's Degree
Awards
879
Salary signal
$22,862
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Associate's Degree | 879 | $22,862 |
| Health and Medical Administrative Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 377 | Not reported |
| Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 167 | Not reported |
| Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other | Bachelor's Degree | 142 | $30,697 |
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 136 | Not reported |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | 129 | $56,586 |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas | Bachelor's Degree | 108 | $35,040 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Bachelor's Degree | 107 | $31,587 |
| Psychology, General | Bachelor's Degree | 84 | $24,155 |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods | Bachelor's Degree | 79 | $31,327 |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 75 | Not reported |
| Mechanical Engineering | Bachelor's Degree | 71 | $60,093 |
Arkansas Tech University Majors and Programs Visual Summary
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
$22,862
Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other
$30,697
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$56,586
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas
$35,040
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$31,587
Psychology, General
$24,155
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods
$31,327
Mechanical Engineering
$60,093
How to read Arkansas Tech majors data
Arkansas Tech majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Arkansas Tech University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Arkansas Tech University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Arkansas Tech majors details with Arkansas Tech University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Arkansas Tech majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.atu.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Arkansas Tech University Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Arkansas Tech majors?
Arkansas Tech University majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.
Where does this Arkansas Tech University data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Arkansas Tech majors with Arkansas Tech University?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Arkansas Tech majors details directly with Arkansas Tech University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Arkansas Tech majors change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Arkansas Tech University pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.