Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Siloam Springs, Arkansas school topic guide

John Brown University Business Program Outcomes

John Brown University John Brown business program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

72

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

John Brown business program

This research guide analyzes John Brown business program for John Brown University. Related John Brown University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

72

Salary signal

$66,740

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 72 $66,740
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 24 $47,449
International Business Bachelor's Degree 14 Not reported
Business/Commerce, General Bachelor's Degree 13 $50,371
Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations Bachelor's Degree 3 Not reported

John Brown University Business Program Outcomes Visual Summary

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$66,740

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$47,449

Business/Commerce, General

$50,371

How to read John Brown business program data

John Brown business program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. John Brown University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

John Brown University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current John Brown business program details with John Brown University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the John Brown business program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.jbu.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related John Brown University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is John Brown business program?

John Brown University John Brown business program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this John Brown University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify John Brown business program with John Brown University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current John Brown business program details directly with John Brown University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can John Brown business program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related John Brown University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.