Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Siloam Springs, Arkansas school topic guide

John Brown University Majors and Programs

John Brown University John Brown majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

81

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

John Brown majors

This research guide analyzes John Brown majors for John Brown University. Related John Brown University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

81

Salary signal

$38,458

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions Master's Degree 81 $38,458
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 72 $66,740
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 43 $35,294
Design and Applied Arts Bachelor's Degree 33 $31,352
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 28 $55,181
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 24 $47,449
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services Bachelor's Degree 20 $24,935
Engineering, General Bachelor's Degree 19 $62,958
Film/Video and Photographic Arts Bachelor's Degree 18 $31,284
Construction Management Bachelor's Degree 18 $73,249
International/Global Studies Bachelor's Degree 15 Not reported
Health and Physical Education/Fitness Bachelor's Degree 14 Not reported

John Brown University Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions

$38,458

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$66,740

Psychology, General

$35,294

Design and Applied Arts

$31,352

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$55,181

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$47,449

Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services

$24,935

Engineering, General

$62,958

How to read John Brown majors data

John Brown majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. John Brown University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

John Brown University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current John Brown majors details with John Brown University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the John Brown majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.jbu.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related John Brown University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is John Brown majors?

John Brown University majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this John Brown University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify John Brown majors with John Brown University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current John Brown majors details directly with John Brown University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can John Brown majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related John Brown University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.