Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Irvine, California school topic guide

Stanbridge University Best Programs and Schools

Stanbridge University Stanbridge best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

78

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Stanbridge best programs

This research guide analyzes Stanbridge best programs for Stanbridge University. Related Stanbridge University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

78

Salary signal

$82,860

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 78 $82,860
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions Master's Degree 66 $73,825
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Associate's Degree 158 $48,104
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 156 $47,562
Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/Technicians Associate's Degree 44 $41,647
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 $34,234
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 8 Not reported
Computer and Information Sciences, General Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported
Computer and Information Sciences, General Associate's Degree 0 Not reported
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management Associate's Degree 0 Not reported
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management Bachelor's Degree 0 Not reported

Stanbridge University Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$82,860

Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions

$73,825

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

$48,104

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

$47,562

Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/Technicians

$41,647

Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions

$34,234

How to read Stanbridge best programs data

Stanbridge best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Stanbridge University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Stanbridge University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Stanbridge best programs details with Stanbridge University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Stanbridge best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.stanbridge.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Stanbridge University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Stanbridge best programs?

Stanbridge University best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Stanbridge University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Stanbridge best programs with Stanbridge University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Stanbridge best programs details directly with Stanbridge University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Stanbridge best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Stanbridge University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.