Topic Focus
Stanbridge majors
This research guide analyzes Stanbridge majors for Stanbridge University. Related Stanbridge University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services
Credential
Associate's Degree
Awards
158
Salary signal
$48,104
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services | Associate's Degree | 158 | $48,104 |
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 156 | $47,562 |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Associate's Degree | 78 | $82,860 |
| Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions | Master's Degree | 66 | $73,825 |
| Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | 44 | $41,647 |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | 8 | Not reported |
| Computer and Information Sciences, General | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 0 | Not reported |
| Computer and Information Sciences, General | Associate's Degree | 0 | Not reported |
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 0 | Not reported |
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management | Associate's Degree | 0 | Not reported |
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management | Bachelor's Degree | 0 | Not reported |
| Health and Medical Administrative Services | Bachelor's Degree | 0 | Not reported |
Stanbridge University Majors and Programs Visual Summary
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services
$48,104
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants
$47,562
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$82,860
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions
$73,825
Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/Technicians
$41,647
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions
$34,234
How to read Stanbridge majors data
Stanbridge majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Stanbridge University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Stanbridge University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Stanbridge majors details with Stanbridge University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Stanbridge majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.stanbridge.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Stanbridge University Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Stanbridge majors?
Stanbridge University majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.
Where does this Stanbridge University data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Stanbridge majors with Stanbridge University?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Stanbridge majors details directly with Stanbridge University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Stanbridge majors change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Stanbridge University pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.