Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Redding, California school topic guide

Shasta College Best Programs and Schools

Shasta College Shasta best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

58

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Shasta best programs

This research guide analyzes Shasta best programs for Shasta College. Related Shasta College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

58

Salary signal

$78,870

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 58 $78,870
Biological and Physical Sciences Associate's Degree 173 $31,415
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 447 $20,031
Fire Protection Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 165 Not reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 152 Not reported
Social Sciences, General Associate's Degree 92 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 87 Not reported
Psychology, General Associate's Degree 73 Not reported
Agricultural Mechanization Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 45 Not reported
Health and Physical Education/Fitness Associate's Degree 44 Not reported
Business/Commerce, General Associate's Degree 43 Not reported
Criminal Justice and Corrections Associate's Degree 38 Not reported

Shasta College Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$78,870

Biological and Physical Sciences

$31,415

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$20,031

How to read Shasta best programs data

Shasta best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Shasta College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Shasta College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Shasta best programs details with Shasta College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Shasta best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.shastacollege.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Shasta College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Shasta best programs?

Shasta College best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Shasta College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Shasta best programs with Shasta College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Shasta best programs details directly with Shasta College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Shasta best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Shasta College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.