Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

San Bruno, California school topic guide

Skyline College Best Programs and Schools

Skyline College Skyline best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

28

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Skyline best programs

This research guide analyzes Skyline best programs for Skyline College. Related Skyline College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

28

Salary signal

$116,674

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Associate's Degree 28 $116,674
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 266 $53,824
Psychology, General Associate's Degree 120 $51,052
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 141 $48,932
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General Associate's Degree 157 Not reported
Biological and Physical Sciences Associate's Degree 120 Not reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Associate's Degree 104 Not reported
Mechanical Engineering Related Technologies/Technicians Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 101 Not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 82 Not reported
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 59 Not reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 58 Not reported
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services Associate's Degree 42 Not reported

Skyline College Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

$116,674

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$53,824

Psychology, General

$51,052

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$48,932

How to read Skyline best programs data

Skyline best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Skyline College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Skyline College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Skyline best programs details with Skyline College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Skyline best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://skylinecollege.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Skyline College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Skyline best programs?

Skyline College best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Skyline College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Skyline best programs with Skyline College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Skyline best programs details directly with Skyline College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Skyline best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Skyline College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.