Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

San Bruno, California school topic guide

Skyline College Business Program Outcomes

Skyline College Skyline business program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

141

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Skyline business program

This research guide analyzes Skyline business program for Skyline College. Related Skyline College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

141

Salary signal

$48,932

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 141 $48,932
Business Administration, Management and Operations Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 17 Not reported
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Associate's Degree 2 Not reported
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 1 Not reported
Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 1 Not reported
Business/Commerce, General Associate's Degree 0 Not reported

Skyline College Business Program Outcomes Visual Summary

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$48,932

How to read Skyline business program data

Skyline business program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Skyline College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Skyline College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Skyline business program details with Skyline College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Skyline business program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://skylinecollege.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Skyline College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Skyline business program?

Skyline College Skyline business program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Skyline College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Skyline business program with Skyline College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Skyline business program details directly with Skyline College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Skyline business program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Skyline College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.