Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Greeley, Colorado school topic guide

Aims Community College Majors and Programs

Aims Community College Aims Community majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

439

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Aims Community majors

This research guide analyzes Aims Community majors for Aims Community College. Related Aims Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

439

Salary signal

$25,854

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 439 $25,854
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 172 $42,120
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 143 $38,285
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 143 $74,188
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 128 $47,680
Health Professions and Related Clinical Sciences, Other Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 62 Not reported
Fire Protection Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 60 $55,404
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Associate's Degree 46 $44,625
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 42 Not reported
Criminal Justice and Corrections Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 36 $47,764
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 36 $12,987
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 32 Not reported

Aims Community College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$25,854

Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies

$42,120

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

$38,285

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

$74,188

Precision Metal Working

$47,680

Fire Protection

$55,404

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

$44,625

Criminal Justice and Corrections

$47,764

How to read Aims Community majors data

Aims Community majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Aims Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Aims Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Aims Community majors details with Aims Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Aims Community majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.aims.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Aims Community College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Aims Community majors?

Aims Community College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Aims Community College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Aims Community majors with Aims Community College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Aims Community majors details directly with Aims Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Aims Community majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Aims Community College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.