Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

La Junta, Colorado school topic guide

Otero College Best Programs and Schools

Otero College Otero best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

86

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Otero best programs

This research guide analyzes Otero best programs for Otero College. Related Otero College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

86

Salary signal

$74,405

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 86 $74,405
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 74 $68,624
Criminal Justice and Corrections Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 15 $50,431
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 101 $26,545
Agricultural Business and Management Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 43 Not reported
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 31 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 19 Not reported
Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 17 Not reported
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 15 Not reported
Agricultural Production Operations Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 11 Not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 8 Not reported
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 7 Not reported

Otero College Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

$74,405

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$68,624

Criminal Justice and Corrections

$50,431

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$26,545

How to read Otero best programs data

Otero best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Otero College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Otero College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Otero best programs details with Otero College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Otero best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.otero.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Otero College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Otero best programs?

Otero College best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Otero College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Otero best programs with Otero College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Otero best programs details directly with Otero College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Otero best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Otero College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.