Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Lamar, Colorado school topic guide

Lamar Community College Majors and Programs

Lamar Community College Lamar Community majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

75

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Lamar Community majors

This research guide analyzes Lamar Community majors for Lamar Community College. Related Lamar Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

75

Salary signal

$14,987

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 75 $14,987
Construction Trades, General Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 40 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 29 Not reported
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 26 Not reported
Agricultural and Domestic Animal Services Associate's Degree 25 Not reported
Agricultural and Domestic Animal Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 18 Not reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 15 $59,648
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 15 $56,810
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 14 Not reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 9 Not reported
Health and Physical Education/Fitness Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 5 Not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 5 Not reported

Lamar Community College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$14,987

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$59,648

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$56,810

How to read Lamar Community majors data

Lamar Community majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Lamar Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Lamar Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Lamar Community majors details with Lamar Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Lamar Community majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.lamarcc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Lamar Community College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Lamar Community majors?

Lamar Community College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Lamar Community College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Lamar Community majors with Lamar Community College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Lamar Community majors details directly with Lamar Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Lamar Community majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Lamar Community College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.