Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Littleton, Colorado school topic guide

Denver Seminary Majors and Programs

Denver Seminary majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

73

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Denver Seminary majors

This page is focused only on Denver Seminary majors. Related Denver Seminary topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

73

Salary signal

$33,254

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Master's Degree 73 $33,254
Theological and Ministerial Studies Master's Degree 41 $46,446
Bible/Biblical Studies Master's Degree 17 $34,490
Religion/Religious Studies Master's Degree 16 $48,357
Theological and Ministerial Studies Doctoral Degree 16 Not reported
Theological and Ministerial Studies Graduate/Professional Certificate 9 Not reported
Theology and Religious Vocations, Other Master's Degree 7 $47,663
Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries Master's Degree 4 $44,718
Religious Education Post-baccalaureate Certificate 0 Not reported
Religious Education Graduate/Professional Certificate 0 Not reported
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology First Professional Degree 0 Not reported
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Graduate/Professional Certificate 0 Not reported

Denver Seminary Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

$33,254

Theological and Ministerial Studies

$46,446

Bible/Biblical Studies

$34,490

Religion/Religious Studies

$48,357

Theology and Religious Vocations, Other

$47,663

Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries

$44,718

How to read Denver Seminary majors data

Denver Seminary majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Denver Seminary values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Denver Seminary program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Denver Seminary majors details with Denver Seminary's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Denver Seminary majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.denverseminary.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Denver Seminary Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Denver Seminary majors?

Denver Seminary majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Denver Seminary data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Denver Seminary majors with Denver Seminary?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Denver Seminary majors details directly with Denver Seminary, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Denver Seminary majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Denver Seminary pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.