Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Hamden, Connecticut school topic guide

Quinnipiac University Majors and Programs

Quinnipiac University Quinnipiac majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Health Professions and Related Clinical Sciences, Other

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

355

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Quinnipiac majors

This research guide analyzes Quinnipiac majors for Quinnipiac University. Related Quinnipiac University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Health Professions and Related Clinical Sciences, Other

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

355

Salary signal

$33,323

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Health Professions and Related Clinical Sciences, Other Bachelor's Degree 355 $33,323
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 269 $66,261
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 246 $72,897
Law First Professional Degree 128 $60,666
Finance and Financial Management Services Bachelor's Degree 118 $47,247
Marketing Bachelor's Degree 111 $52,059
Biology, General Bachelor's Degree 100 $25,504
Research and Experimental Psychology Bachelor's Degree 97 Not reported
Medicine First Professional Degree 94 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 91 $43,221
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions Master's Degree 90 $69,994
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing First Professional Degree 88 Not reported

Quinnipiac University Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Health Professions and Related Clinical Sciences, Other

$33,323

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$66,261

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$72,897

Law

$60,666

Finance and Financial Management Services

$47,247

Marketing

$52,059

Biology, General

$25,504

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$43,221

How to read Quinnipiac majors data

Quinnipiac majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Quinnipiac University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Quinnipiac University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Quinnipiac majors details with Quinnipiac University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Quinnipiac majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.qu.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Quinnipiac University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Quinnipiac majors?

Quinnipiac University majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Quinnipiac University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Quinnipiac majors with Quinnipiac University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Quinnipiac majors details directly with Quinnipiac University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Quinnipiac majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Quinnipiac University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.