Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Hartford, Connecticut school topic guide

Trinity College Majors and Programs

Trinity College Trinity majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Economics

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

88

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Trinity majors

This research guide analyzes Trinity majors for Trinity College. Related Trinity College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Economics

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

88

Salary signal

$61,320

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Economics Bachelor's Degree 88 $61,320
Political Science and Government Bachelor's Degree 88 $57,856
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 71 $32,400
Neurobiology and Neurosciences Bachelor's Degree 43 $37,188
Area Studies Bachelor's Degree 36 $36,115
English Language and Literature, General Bachelor's Degree 36 $41,078
Public Policy Analysis Bachelor's Degree 35 $50,564
Biology, General Bachelor's Degree 28 $35,376
Engineering, General Bachelor's Degree 22 $68,750
Romance Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics Bachelor's Degree 21 Not reported
Fine and Studio Arts Bachelor's Degree 21 Not reported
Public Policy Analysis Master's Degree 20 $51,689

Trinity College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Economics

$61,320

Political Science and Government

$57,856

Psychology, General

$32,400

Neurobiology and Neurosciences

$37,188

Area Studies

$36,115

English Language and Literature, General

$41,078

Public Policy Analysis

$50,564

Biology, General

$35,376

How to read Trinity majors data

Trinity majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Trinity College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Trinity College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Trinity majors details with Trinity College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Trinity majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.trincoll.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Trinity College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Trinity majors?

Trinity College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Trinity College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Trinity majors with Trinity College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Trinity majors details directly with Trinity College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Trinity majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Trinity College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.