Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

New Britain, Connecticut school topic guide

Charter Oak State College Best Programs and Schools

Charter Oak State College Charter Oak State best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Human Resources Management and Services

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

29

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Charter Oak State best programs

This page is focused only on Charter Oak State best programs. Related Charter Oak State College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Human Resources Management and Services

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

29

Salary signal

$80,486

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Human Resources Management and Services Master's Degree 29 $80,486
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 48 $70,038
Criminal Justice and Corrections Bachelor's Degree 43 $68,956
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management Bachelor's Degree 16 $68,659
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 96 $57,913
Health and Medical Administrative Services Bachelor's Degree 67 $52,192
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Bachelor's Degree 188 $41,197
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 35 $34,918
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Bachelor's Degree 41 Not reported
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 31 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 17 Not reported
Health and Medical Administrative Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 16 Not reported

Charter Oak State College Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Human Resources Management and Services

$80,486

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$70,038

Criminal Justice and Corrections

$68,956

Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management

$68,659

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$57,913

Health and Medical Administrative Services

$52,192

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$41,197

Psychology, General

$34,918

How to read Charter Oak State best programs data

Charter Oak State best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Charter Oak State College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Charter Oak State College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Charter Oak State best programs details with Charter Oak State College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Charter Oak State best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.charteroak.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Charter Oak State College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Charter Oak State best programs?

Charter Oak State College best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Charter Oak State College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Charter Oak State best programs with Charter Oak State College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Charter Oak State best programs details directly with Charter Oak State College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Charter Oak State best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Charter Oak State College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.