Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

New London, Connecticut school topic guide

Mitchell College Majors and Programs

Mitchell College Mitchell majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Criminal Justice and Corrections

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

30

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Mitchell majors

This page is focused only on Mitchell majors. Related Mitchell College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Criminal Justice and Corrections

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

30

Salary signal

$24,301

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Criminal Justice and Corrections Bachelor's Degree 30 $24,301
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 30 $29,110
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 17 Not reported
Communication and Media Studies Bachelor's Degree 15 $31,609
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Bachelor's Degree 15 $13,615
Health and Physical Education/Fitness Bachelor's Degree 13 $23,401
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Bachelor's Degree 11 Not reported
Hospitality Administration/Management Bachelor's Degree 11 Not reported
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 6 Not reported
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services Bachelor's Degree 4 Not reported
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General Bachelor's Degree 4 Not reported
Natural Resources Conservation and Research Bachelor's Degree 3 Not reported

Mitchell College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Criminal Justice and Corrections

$24,301

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$29,110

Communication and Media Studies

$31,609

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$13,615

Health and Physical Education/Fitness

$23,401

How to read Mitchell majors data

Mitchell majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Mitchell College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Mitchell College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Mitchell majors details with Mitchell College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Mitchell majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.mitchell.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Mitchell College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Mitchell majors?

Mitchell College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Mitchell College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Mitchell majors with Mitchell College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Mitchell majors details directly with Mitchell College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Mitchell majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Mitchell College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.