Focus keyword
Delaware of Art and Design majors
This page is focused only on Delaware of Art and Design majors. Related Delaware College of Art and Design topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Design and Applied Arts
Credential
Associate's Degree
Awards
17
Salary signal
$15,717
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Design and Applied Arts | Associate's Degree | 17 | $15,717 |
| Graphic Communications | Associate's Degree | 15 | $21,332 |
| Fine and Studio Arts | Associate's Degree | 9 | Not reported |
| Film/Video and Photographic Arts | Associate's Degree | 6 | Not reported |
Delaware College of Art and Design Majors and Programs Visual Summary
Design and Applied Arts
$15,717
Graphic Communications
$21,332
How to read Delaware of Art and Design majors data
Delaware of Art and Design majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Delaware College of Art and Design values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Delaware College of Art and Design program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Delaware of Art and Design majors details with Delaware College of Art and Design's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Delaware of Art and Design majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.dcad.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Delaware College of Art and Design Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Delaware of Art and Design majors?
Delaware College of Art and Design majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.
Where does this Delaware College of Art and Design data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Delaware of Art and Design majors with Delaware College of Art and Design?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Delaware of Art and Design majors details directly with Delaware College of Art and Design, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Delaware of Art and Design majors change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Delaware College of Art and Design pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.