Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Clearwater, Florida school topic guide

Pinellas Technical College-Clearwater Law Program Salary and Outcomes

Pinellas Technical College-Clearwater Pinellas Technical-Clearwater law program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

166

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Pinellas Technical-Clearwater law program

This page is focused only on Pinellas Technical-Clearwater law program. Related Pinellas Technical College-Clearwater topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

166

Salary signal

Not reported

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 166 Not reported
Electrical and Power Transmission Installers Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 54 $31,412
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 51 $26,902
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 44 $39,153

Pinellas Technical College-Clearwater Law Program Salary and Outcomes Visual Summary

Electrical and Power Transmission Installers

$31,412

Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies

$26,902

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

$39,153

How to read Pinellas Technical-Clearwater law program data

Pinellas Technical-Clearwater law program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Pinellas Technical College-Clearwater values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Pinellas Technical College-Clearwater program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Pinellas Technical-Clearwater law program details with Pinellas Technical College-Clearwater's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Pinellas Technical-Clearwater law program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.myptc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Pinellas Technical College-Clearwater Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Pinellas Technical-Clearwater law program?

Pinellas Technical College-Clearwater Pinellas Technical-Clearwater law program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Pinellas Technical College-Clearwater data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Pinellas Technical-Clearwater law program with Pinellas Technical College-Clearwater?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Pinellas Technical-Clearwater law program details directly with Pinellas Technical College-Clearwater, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Pinellas Technical-Clearwater law program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Pinellas Technical College-Clearwater pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.