Focus keyword
Pinellas Technical-Clearwater majors
This page is focused only on Pinellas Technical-Clearwater majors. Related Pinellas Technical College-Clearwater topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services
Credential
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Awards
166
Salary signal
Not reported
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 166 | Not reported |
| Electrical and Power Transmission Installers | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 54 | $31,412 |
| Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 51 | $26,902 |
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 44 | $39,153 |
| Precision Metal Working | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 41 | $40,795 |
| Culinary Arts and Related Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 38 | $19,375 |
| Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR) | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 18 | Not reported |
| Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 17 | Not reported |
| Accounting and Related Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 17 | $19,904 |
| Design and Applied Arts | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 15 | Not reported |
| Computer Software and Media Applications | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 13 | Not reported |
| Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 12 | Not reported |
Pinellas Technical College-Clearwater Majors and Programs Visual Summary
Electrical and Power Transmission Installers
$31,412
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies
$26,902
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants
$39,153
Precision Metal Working
$40,795
Culinary Arts and Related Services
$19,375
Accounting and Related Services
$19,904
How to read Pinellas Technical-Clearwater majors data
Pinellas Technical-Clearwater majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Pinellas Technical College-Clearwater values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Pinellas Technical College-Clearwater program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Pinellas Technical-Clearwater majors details with Pinellas Technical College-Clearwater's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Pinellas Technical-Clearwater majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.myptc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Pinellas Technical College-Clearwater Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Pinellas Technical-Clearwater majors?
Pinellas Technical College-Clearwater majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.
Where does this Pinellas Technical College-Clearwater data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Pinellas Technical-Clearwater majors with Pinellas Technical College-Clearwater?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Pinellas Technical-Clearwater majors details directly with Pinellas Technical College-Clearwater, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Pinellas Technical-Clearwater majors change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Pinellas Technical College-Clearwater pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.