Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Hilo, Hawaii school topic guide

Hawaii Community College Best Programs and Schools

Hawaii Community College Hawaii Community best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

38

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Hawaii Community best programs

This page is focused only on Hawaii Community best programs. Related Hawaii Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

38

Salary signal

$57,751

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 38 $57,751
Electrical and Power Transmission Installers Associate's Degree 17 $38,554
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Associate's Degree 24 $30,809
Criminal Justice and Corrections Associate's Degree 13 $30,701
Culinary Arts and Related Services Associate's Degree 14 $27,843
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Associate's Degree 6 $25,754
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 186 $23,211
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 44 Not reported
Fire Protection Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 33 Not reported
Fire Protection Associate's Degree 25 Not reported
Electrical and Power Transmission Installers Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 18 Not reported
Accounting and Related Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 17 Not reported

Hawaii Community College Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$57,751

Electrical and Power Transmission Installers

$38,554

Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies

$30,809

Criminal Justice and Corrections

$30,701

Culinary Arts and Related Services

$27,843

Business Operations Support and Assistant Services

$25,754

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$23,211

How to read Hawaii Community best programs data

Hawaii Community best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Hawaii Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Hawaii Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Hawaii Community best programs details with Hawaii Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Hawaii Community best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.hawaii.hawaii.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Hawaii Community College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Hawaii Community best programs?

Hawaii Community College best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Hawaii Community College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Hawaii Community best programs with Hawaii Community College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Hawaii Community best programs details directly with Hawaii Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Hawaii Community best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Hawaii Community College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.