Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Hilo, Hawaii school topic guide

Hawaii Community College Business Program Outcomes

Hawaii Community College Hawaii Community business program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Applied Horticulture and Horticultural Business Services

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

8

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Hawaii Community business program

This page is focused only on Hawaii Community business program. Related Hawaii Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Applied Horticulture and Horticultural Business Services

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

8

Salary signal

Not reported

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Applied Horticulture and Horticultural Business Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 8 Not reported
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 8 Not reported
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Associate's Degree 6 $25,754
Applied Horticulture and Horticultural Business Services Associate's Degree 4 Not reported

Hawaii Community College Business Program Outcomes Visual Summary

Business Operations Support and Assistant Services

$25,754

How to read Hawaii Community business program data

Hawaii Community business program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Hawaii Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Hawaii Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Hawaii Community business program details with Hawaii Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Hawaii Community business program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.hawaii.hawaii.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Hawaii Community College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Hawaii Community business program?

Hawaii Community College Hawaii Community business program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Hawaii Community College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Hawaii Community business program with Hawaii Community College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Hawaii Community business program details directly with Hawaii Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Hawaii Community business program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Hawaii Community College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.