Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Chicago, Illinois school topic guide

City Colleges of Chicago-Richard J Daley College Majors and Programs

City Colleges of Chicago-Richard J Daley College Citys of Chicago-Richard J Daley majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Electrical and Power Transmission Installers

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

581

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Citys of Chicago-Richard J Daley majors

This page is focused only on Citys of Chicago-Richard J Daley majors. Related City Colleges of Chicago-Richard J Daley College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Electrical and Power Transmission Installers

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

581

Salary signal

$91,223

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Electrical and Power Transmission Installers Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 581 $91,223
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 312 Not reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 222 $24,139
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 112 Not reported
Biological and Physical Sciences Associate's Degree 74 $38,528
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 37 Not reported
Criminal Justice and Corrections Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 32 Not reported
Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 15 Not reported
Applied Horticulture and Horticultural Business Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 14 Not reported
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services Associate's Degree 13 $24,326
Electrical and Power Transmission Installers Associate's Degree 11 Not reported
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 11 Not reported

City Colleges of Chicago-Richard J Daley College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Electrical and Power Transmission Installers

$91,223

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$24,139

Biological and Physical Sciences

$38,528

Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services

$24,326

How to read Citys of Chicago-Richard J Daley majors data

Citys of Chicago-Richard J Daley majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. City Colleges of Chicago-Richard J Daley College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

City Colleges of Chicago-Richard J Daley College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Citys of Chicago-Richard J Daley majors details with City Colleges of Chicago-Richard J Daley College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Citys of Chicago-Richard J Daley majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.ccc.edu/colleges/daley/pages/default.aspx to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related City Colleges of Chicago-Richard J Daley College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Citys of Chicago-Richard J Daley majors?

City Colleges of Chicago-Richard J Daley College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this City Colleges of Chicago-Richard J Daley College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Citys of Chicago-Richard J Daley majors with City Colleges of Chicago-Richard J Daley College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Citys of Chicago-Richard J Daley majors details directly with City Colleges of Chicago-Richard J Daley College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Citys of Chicago-Richard J Daley majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related City Colleges of Chicago-Richard J Daley College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.